# Final Result

# Result of Poster Competition 39<sup>th</sup> DAE Safety Meet 2023 <u>AECS Students</u>

	Name	School Name
1 <sup>st</sup> Prize	Poonam Soren Class 8/A, Roll -31	AECS, Jaduguda
2 <sup>nd</sup> Prize	Bikash Murmu, Class X/B, Roll -15	AECS, Narwapahar
3 <sup>rd</sup> Prize	Maidi Mardi ,Class 8/A,Roll-28	AECS, Jaduguda
4 <sup>th</sup> (Consolation)	Ayushman Mitta, Class-8/B, Roll-26	AECS, Turamdih (Cons)
5 <sup>th</sup> (Consolation)	Mansi Oraon, Class 12/D, Roll -12	AECS, Jaduguda (Cons)

# **Final Result**

# Result of Slogan Competition 39<sup>th</sup> DAE Safety Meet 2023 <u>AECS Students</u>

	Name		School Name
1 <sup>st</sup>	Poonam Soren Class 8/A, Roll -31	VIII A	AECS, Jaduguda
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Laxmi Kumari, Class 11/C, Roll-15	11/C	AECS, Jaduguda
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Sangita Das, Class 9/A, Roll-36	IX/A	AECS, Jaduguda
4 <sup>th</sup>	Sushil Kisku, Class-10/B, Roll-31	X/B	AECS, Narwapahar
5 <sup>th</sup>	Aparna Das, Class-9/C, Roll- 02	IX/C	AECS, Turamdih

# **Final Result**

# Result of Poster Competition 39<sup>th</sup> DAE Safety Meet 2023 DAE Employee

	Name of winner	DAE unit
1 <sup>st</sup> Prize	G. Nageshwara IC No-2825, WA/B, Stores dept	HWP-Manuguru
2 <sup>nd</sup> Prize	Umesh V Kamble, Emp. No. 8996/12557/9 Sr.	HWP-THAL
	Operator	
3 <sup>rd</sup> Prize	Sreesha R	RED-IREL
4 <sup>th</sup> (Consolation)	Parisha Divya, TO(C), ITSD, Code-700444	ECIL-Hyderabad
5 <sup>th</sup> (Consolation)	Tapas Kr. Majhee	UCIL-TMD

# **Final Result**

# Result of Slogan Competition 39<sup>th</sup> DAE Safety Meet 2023 DAE Employee

	Name of winner	DAE Unit
1 <sup>st</sup> Prize	Abhishek Singh, TO/D CIVIL	HWP, Tuticorin
2 <sup>nd</sup> Prize	Chhotrai Soren, Survey	UCIL, Bagjata
3 <sup>rd</sup> Prize	D Praneeth, SO/E, IC no-2686, S & E section	HWP, Managuru
4 <sup>th</sup> (Consolation)	B. Parmeshewar Rao, IC No- 5958, TM-H, MZFG-56	NFC, Hyderabad
5 <sup>th</sup> (Consolation)	Yatendra Patharia	IREL, OSCOM